341do

Contact Information

District Office

Address:
Oskaloosa Public Schools USD 341
404 Park St.
Oskaloosa, KS 66066

Telephone: 785-863-2539
Fax: 785-863-3080

Hours: 8:00am-4:30pm, Monday-Friday, Year Round
Closed on Major Holidays and Certain Days During Winter Break and Spring Break.

Superintendent: Dan Wessel, dwessel@usd341.org
Clerk of the Board/Business Manager: Kim Heston, kheston@usd341.org
Superintendent's Secretary/Minutes Clerk: Keely Nieman, knieman@usd341.org

Email Addresses for Administration, Staff, & Support Personnel:
firstinitiallast name@usd341.org For Example: dwessel@usd341.org

School offices are open from 7:45am until 3:45pm, each regular school day. Open for at least 5 days prior to school starting in August, and for at least 5 days after school ending in May. If at any time you cannot reach the school offices, please contact the USD 341 District Office at 785-863-2539.

Elementary

Phone: 785-863-2254
Fax: 785-863-9246

Principal: Pat Foster, pfoster@usd341.org
Assistant Principal: Taylor Holland, tholland@usd341.org
Administrative Assistants: Monica Peak and Amy Biggs

Junior Senior High

Phone: 785-863-2281
Fax: 785-863-3106

Principal: Felicia Yoakam, fyoakam@usd341.org
Assistant Principal: Taylor Holland, tholland@usd341.org
Administrative Assistants: Amy Myers and Ellie Hefner

Keystone/JDLA

Keystone: 785-876-2214
JDLA: 785-876-2357
Fax: 785-876-2629

Important Information